First Meeting of TDF Majlis-e-Khulafa: Quorum appoints first incharge

Spread the love

(Press Release, Lahore) Saturday 18 January 2020

During a ceremony on Saturday 10th November 2019, Sultan-ul-Ashiqeen had announced to establish Majlis-e-Khulafa, comprising the spiritual successors of Sultan-ul-Ashiqeen. As per the instructions of Sultan-ul-Ashiqeen, the incharge of this council will have a tenure of 6 months after which the members will appoint a new incharge. Below are the present members of this committee:

  1. Sahibzada Sultan Mohammad Murtaza Najib
  2. Malik Mohammad Naeem Abbas
  3. Mohammad Abdullah Iqbal
  4. Dr Hasnain Mehboob
  5. Nasir Hameed Sarwari Qadri

This committee held its first meeting on Saturday at central offices of Tehreek Dawat e Faqr. During this meeting, quorum elected Sahibzada Sultan Mohammad Murtaza Najib as the first incharge of the committee. His tenure will last for 6 months from the date of appointment. At the end of this period, the members will elect a new incharge.

Spread the love

Leave Your Comments

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

Tehreek Dawat e Faqr Copyright 2024 - All Rights Reserved